3 Year Warranty on Most Repairs!

  • Minor repair done perfectly so now the top goes down and up on my 2000 Eldorado. Great weather to enjoy the great outdoors. Thanks to Scott and Mike I am enjoying my freedom again. Got a problem with your car? Get over there. They don't come any better

    Grace Sutte
    4/12/2016
  • Above and beyond my exaptation of customer service. Truly the epitome of what service should be. Welcoming and very knowledgeable; Years of experience behind the belt with the tools to back it up. Compared to dealers in the pass and others mechanic, this team knows what they’re doing and communicates’ it very well. I would not trust any other technician to touch my 99’ Cadillac De Ville. This family’s business has earn my loyalty and respect.

    Jamison Corpuz
    4/2/2016
  • Once again you helped me out when I made the call that I needed fast service. The only time I had was that morning and you had me come right then to be serviced. Fast service -- excellent customer service - and at a reasonable price. What more could you possibly ask for with a car repair service. Thank you again - you are so appreciated.

    Faith Butler
    3/17/2016
  • Excellent service and quality of work.

    Brian Leary
    1/11/2016
  • I've been a customer for over 30 years. I've always had excellent workmanship and have never been told something was necessary when it was not.

    Earl Adams
    12/21/2015
  • Total Quality Care - with an obvious personal interest in me as a client.

    James Kool
    12/16/2015
  • You guys are family! And you take care of our beloved machines as though they were your own. Nuff said and thanks again for 27 years of great service and trust.

    David Halloran
    12/10/2015
  • You guys always do a great job! That's why everyone goes there! Seriously, dependable care, correct diagnosis, friendly and prompt -- what more can I say.

    Edith Walsh
    12/8/2015
  • Can't say enough about the customer service, expertise, and integrity of these guys!

    Zack Simons
  • Superb service as always-best place in town to have your automobile serviced and cared for. Highly recommend their work.

    Murphy Richard
  • As always I had excellent service.

    Lou Ann Stratton
  • As always....YOU ROCK!!! I can't tell you how great it is to be able to place my car in your capable and experienced hands (literately) and know the work you do is EXCELLENT and first class. Thank You!!

    Cheri Rufener
  • Five star rating - excellent customer service - prompt and excellent service on myvehicle. What more cold I ask for. Try it and see for yourself.

    Faith Butler
  • As always, your service, personal attention, and satisfactory work keeps me coming back for twenty years!

    Patty LaBrot
  • Simply fantastic, WORLD CLASS customer service! I have always taken my Cadillac to the dealership. Let me say Josh and Mike raised the bar on prompt courteous service. No wonder Cadillac Specialists have been in business for 30 years. I truly felt like my business was appreciated. I am so happy to know I have a Cadillac alternative for future repairs.

    Warren Travis
  • Scott and Josh take the drudgery out of getting your car serviced. They are always up front about the costs and the length of time it will take for the repair. I am a fan!

  • Wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Have used this shop for more than 20 years, and it just keeps getting better. This is like having a great brother who happens to own a car repair shop , I know I am getting quality work at a really fair price. Everyone I have sent here LOVES them.

    Karen Fidei
  • Thank you for your honesty and integrity. We hold consistent confidence in your capabilities and professional opinion.

    Sam Eberwein
  • Just moved to town and so glad that I was referred to you guys. A good, honest car mechanic is like having a good doctor, dentist, hair stylist and more. I appreciate knowing you and feel that much more comfortable about my move back to Florida. Thank you, Ricky G

    Rick Goldstein
  • As always, I couldn't ask to be treated better. Thanks Guys!!!

    Steve Brown
  • Very impressive service, and the most friendly staff I have ever meet at a auto repair shop. Would have no trouble at all taking all of my automobiles to them for repair of service.

    Erich Erdman
  • I have being doing business with these guys for over 20 years. Always prompt, courteous, and competent. They have repaired problems, no one else could figure out. They always go the extra mile. I would highly recommend them!

    Gary Bol
  • Each time I take my car in for service with an appointment or when I think something is wrong and needs "immediate" attention, I'm treated like a "big sister" because I'm older than the "boys" are! The atmosphere is so relaxing and any questions I have while waiting are answered immediately. I usually am just getting settled down reading a National Geographic magazine or watching a program on the TV when my car is ready but I'm not! At times I've had to leave my car overnight and Mike takes me home and picks me up when my car is ready. Between Scott and Mike I could never decide which one was the nicest...now Josh is taking care of everyone coming in to the shop and I've decided that all three are 5 Star in "my book"! My car isn't a Cadillac, but it's treated like one and given 100% attention! The bill is always lower than I estimate, which is nice and they gave my car a better inspection and dignosed a potential problem, better than my family physician gives me! The "boys" are keeping my car in A-1 shape so I don't even 'think' about buying a new car... I can still "peal" out into the flow of traffic from 0 to 60 when I need to.

    in A-1 shape so I don't even 'think' about buying a new car... I can still ``peal`` out into the flow of traffic from 0 to 60 when I need to. Beth Heilman
  • As always, excellent service. I was so relieved that you could even take my car as it was an emergency situation for me but there were others there that needed your help. I shall return.

    Anne Archer
  • Awesome costumer service. We wouldn't bring our cars anywhere else

    Keith Leveson
  • You guys are awesome!

    Rene Killiri
  • As always, Scott and company do an excellent job at keeping my Lexus in tip top shape so I don't have to worry when I'm n the road. thanks guys!!! 🙂

    Ann Eichner
  • As always Scott, Mike and the rest of the staff are professional, dependable and so nice to work with. i have been using their services for well over 20 years. They have always been available on short notice. Not only have they taken good care of my car but also my husband's and our two sons' cars!

    Gail Garvin
  • Always a pleasure to do business here to get our car repaired. Trustworthy and they always do their best to get the job done within the time frame they give to you. We have been doing business with them for many years now and I would not bring my car to anyone else.

    Larry Hix
  • I have been dealing with Scott for the last few years. We have two vehicles and I can say without hesitation that this shop is one of the best i have ever used and that includes each and every dealership I have ever dealt with. As far as cars and repairs are concerned I know what I'm talking about. Over the years with 6 kids my wife and I have owned and serviced at least 25 vehicles. I would say you very lucky if you happen to go to them.

    Raymond flood
  • My wife and I have been bringing our cars - Lexus, Oldsmobile, Toyota - what ever we have owned - and - have had nothing but quality service. They are honest and can be trusted 100%. Completely professional.

    James Kool
  • As always top notch service, and always ready to accommodate my schedule whenever their schedule allows. Can't say enough of the confidence I have in their judgment and competence. Always the work is done right, and only the work that needs to be done. I trust them with all my vehicles, sounds like a lot, but I only have 2!!.... 🙂

    Bob Manieri
  • Outstanding service. They are courteous and knowledgeable. Would not take my vehicles to any other shop.

    Brad Kamp
    6/4/2016
  • Thanks for Scott being there when I needed him, love my Mike, and every one else there!

    Shelbie Davis
    5/28/2016
  • thanks, car works great

    Gerda Stewart
    5/22/2016
  • As always, Everyone was very professional and the service was excellent!

    Louanne Straton
    5/20/2016
  • As usual, the service I received today was excellent. Thanks for your help.;

    Jame Kool
    5/13/2016
  • We have been customers well over 25 years. Once again a wonderful experience with them. They get it right every single time!!! We highly recommended them!!! If we could give them ten stars instead of five we would!!!

    Bonnie Mack
    5/8/2016
  • My wife and I highly recommend using Cadillac Specialist. They SERVICE: AllGMVehicles, FordLincolnMercuryChryslerDodgeJeepAcuraHondaHyundaiInfinitiLsuzuKIAToyota. We searched for a highly trusted and reputable Auto mechanic. A shop where the owner is there everyday and the same high quality mechanics are there everyday. "This means managers and mechanics do not get moved around like the chain repair groups that continually try to sell you unneeded parts." they are competitively priced on repairs. "We personally did repair price comparisons" And they personally stand behind their repairs with the longest parts and labor warranty on repairs that we have ever found from any dealer or repair shop. Customer service is unbelievable' you will be amazed. Goes far above and beyond what is expected. They are our go to shop for any of our Auto repair needs and should be yours to! Do not just take our word for it. Check them out for your self. You will not be disappointed.

    Steve Liller
    6/7/2016
  • I have never had a more pleasant experience with an auto mechanic facility in my life!!! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional in every aspect!! They go out of their way to accommodate the customer and make you feel like a special customer.

    Diane Milano
  • Excellent work on our PLYMOUTH VOUAGER. Runs smoother and the brake-job made a big change in stopping distance. And you even gave it a vacum and a bath. THANKS.

    Frank Hiser
  • I have been using this shop for years and years and years, they have helped me make it thru at least seven different cars over the years, and I have always trusted them to do a great job at a very fair price. In the early days, when I was barely scraping by, they helped me eke out many an extra mile from an old junker... and were happy to do it. I send everyone I know here. At my job, we have a program called "customer service excellence" and every time I need an example of the highest level of customer service, I tell about Scott, Mike and Bob. Because they offer the highest level of professionalism, the friendliest, most honest and caring service around, I can't recommend them highly enough.

    Karen Fidei
  • Had appt. at 3, I showed up at 1:30. I was taken care of right away. Left before 2:30.

    David Plank
  • Outrageous "over the top" service!! It doesn't get any better than this........really!!

    Bob Manieri
  • Service impeccable and complete.

    Tracy Allen
  • Scott, your explanation to all the car details and what it needed was very helpful. In addition, having the removed parts available for us to view afterwards was a learning experience. Thank you.

    Victor Pantoja
  • Great service ,very friendly and accommodating. I bring all of my vehicles to Scoot and Mike.

    Brad Kamp
  • We picked up our Bravada and, as usual, it is riding beautifully (with your much needed help)! We are thrilled! Thank you!

    Frank Leone
  • Did not think you could get any better than the service I have come to expect from you guys but you did. Over the last thirty years and having gone through a number of automobiles and moved around through out central Florida , I keep returning to best of the of best. Your honesty in the profession of auto mechanic is beyond the norm and the service i are way off the charts. Thank you and I know , "I Will Be Back". Those I 'v referred are just as impressed and satisfied the service and pricing.

    Charles Woody
  • When I take my car in for any servicing or a problem I am treated like a member of their family. When I leave, there's always a "special" little gift or carnation waiting to surprise me on the passenger seat! Another delightful surprise is stepping into a clean car...when it gets so dusty the true color is questionable! All these gentlemen are "GREAT" as Toni the Tiger would say!

    BETH
    5/23/2014
  • Love You Guys!!!!!!

    Kimberley Bester
  • Very good service,on time delivery, easy to get appointments, very friendly staff. Would recommend using them to anyone!

    TOM
  • You guys are always great. I really appreciate the excellent care.

    EDITH
  • Excellent as usal.Thanks for all your dedication and honesty.I do need an oil change on the Suburban this week. Please, send email as to best day and time.

    CHARLES
  • Scott, Mike and Bob have been taking care of me and my cars for 27 years. If they told me to drive my car off a bridge… I would. I trust them and any recommendations they have made over these many years. 100%! Too bad more people and business do not offer the same.

    Barbara S.
  • You guys always do a great jobI tell as many people as possible to check you out for car service.

    DAVE
  • honest and excellent repair of my Ford Escape.

    JIM
  • trustworthy business, friendly, needed services are completed on time and correctly performed.

    BOB

Copyright © Scott's Auto Care and Maintenance Fern Park Auto Repair
180 O\'brien Road, Fern Park, FL 32730 Phone: (407)834-8000